Back Pause Next
TEAM ONE NEWS
2022 BF Tournament Schedule - Secure Your Deposit!
Take a peak at our our initial list of 2022 Tournaments. New dates and locations added every week. Spaces are limited!

BF 2021 Season Wrap-Up
Thank you to everyone who helped make this 2021 Tournament Season a mememorable one! Continue to check our 2022 dates, as we add new dates and locations every week.

2022 BF Memorial Day Classic EAST - First Tournament Back!
Baseball Factory’s 14th Annual Memorial Day Classic EAST will take place May 27 - 30 at Roger Dean Complex in Jupiter, Florida. Please check back for updates and scouting coverage.

2022 BF Memorial Day Classic WEST
We are proud to host Baseball Factory's 4th Annual Memorial Day Classic West May 27 - May 30, held at various College Fields in Southern California. Please check back for updates and scouting coverage.

2022 BF Las Vegas Classic - Reserve your spot today!

Baseball Factory's 4th Annual Las Vegas Classic will take place June 3 - June 6, 2022 held at Desert Diamond Sports Complex in Las Vegas, Nevada. Please check back for updates and scouting coverage.

 

2022 BF Tournament Schedule
Memorial Day Classic EAST
Friday, May 27 – Monday, May 30, 2022
Roger Dean Complex | Jupiter, FL
Memorial Day Classic WEST
Friday, May 27 – Monday, May 30, 2022
APU/ELAC | Southern California
Las Vegas Summer Classic
Friday, June 3 - Monday, June 6, 2022
Desert Diamond Complex | Las Vegas, NV
Father's Day Classic
Friday, June 10 - Monday, June 13, 2022
Orange County Great Park | Irvine, CA
Firecracker Classic WEST
Friday, June 24 - Tuesday, June 28, 2022
University of La Verne / APU | Southern California
Firecracker Classic EAST
Tuesday, July 5 - Saturday, July 9, 2022
Roger Dean Complex | Jupiter, FL
Southwest Championships 15U
Friday, July 15 - Tuesday, July 19, 2022
University of La Verne | La Verne, CA
Southwest Championships 16U
Friday, July 22 - Tuesday, July 26, 2022
University of La Verne | La Verne, CA
Southwest Championships 17U
Friday, July 29 - Tuesday August 2, 2022
OC Great Park | irvine, California
Jupiter Fall Classic
Friday, Sept 24 - Sunday, Sept 26
Roger Dean Complex | Jupiter, FL
SoCal Classic
Friday, Oct 15 - Sunday, Oct 17
APU/East LA College | Monterey Park, CA
Best of the West
Friday, Oct 29 - Sunday, Oct 31
OC Great Park | Irvine, CA
Texas Fall Classic
DATES TBA
Cy-Fair Sports | Cypress, TX
National South Showcase
May 25 & 26 / Lawrenceville, GA
National Florida Showcase
May 29 & 30 / Bradenton, FL
National Texas Showcase
Dates and Location TBA
National West Showcase
Dates and Location TBA
Futures East Showcase
Dates and Location TBA
Futures South Showcase
Dates and Location TBA
Futures Texas Showcase
Dates and Location TBA
Futures West Showcase
Dates and Location TBA
 
Loading video ...
Gatorade
Baseball Factory
Baseball America
Diamond Sports