Back Pause Next
Under Armour Futures Tour - Next Stop SoCal
The UA Futures Tour hit stop number one last week in Jupiter, Florida. Check out Steve Bernhardt and Andy Ferguson recap highlighted talented 2020’s from the Futures East Showcase. Watch Video. Next stop on the tour will be our West event on Sat, Oct 6 at the University of La Verne - Ben Hines Field.

Under Armour Invitational - Oct 13 & 14
Our 9th Annual UA Invitational will kick off Saturday, October 13 & Sunday, October 14 at the Walter Fuller Complex in St. Petersburg, Florida. Check back for scores, standings, and live video action from our scouts

Under Armour So Cal Classic Underclass - 30 Days Out!
We are inside the 30 day mark prior to the start of the 9th Annual UA So Cal Classuc Underclass event. The tournament will feature elite travel and HS teams from across the west coast.

Under Armour Fall Tournaments - Dates & Locations

With a very busy and successful summer season coming to close, we will be transitioning to the fall events. We will host (4) tournaments this fall in California and Florida. Check out the dates and locations. Request an invite today!

UA Southwest 17U - Bracket Play
The 10th Annual UA Southwest 17U Championships will take place this July 27 - July 31 at various college and HS fields in Southern California. Our @BFSCOUT will be on the ground evaluating players and posting live scouting reports and videos from the event.


UA Southwest 16U - GBG Marucci Champs!

The 10th Annual UA Southwest 16U Championships will take place this July 20 - July 24 at various college and HS fields in Southern California. Our @BFSCOUT will be on the ground evaluating players and posting live scouting reports and videos from the event.

Team One Baseball
SHOWCASE SCHEDULE
Futures West
Saturday, October 6
University of La Verne | La Verne, California
Futures South
Saturday, October 27
The Chuck at Homeplate | Peachtree City, Georgia
Futures Texas
Saturday, November 3
John Paul II HS | Plano, Texas
National West
Saturday, June 2 & Sunday, June 3
Vanguard Univ | Costa Mesa, California
National South 
Tuesday, June 5 & Wednesday, June 6
The Chuck at Homeplate | Peachtree City, Georgia
National Texas
Saturday, June 9 & Sunday, June 10
The Ballpark at Cotton Ranch | Katy, Texas
National Florida
Tuesday, June 12 & Wednesday, June 13
Joe DiMaggio Field | Clearwater, Florida
Futures East
Saturday, September 15
Roger Dean Complex | Jupiter, Florida
TOURNAMENTS SCHEDULE
Fall Classic
Saturday, Sept 15 - Sunday, Sept 16
Roger Dean Complex | Jupiter, FL
Invitational
Saturday, October 13 - Sunday, October 14
Walter Fuller Complex | St. Petersburg, FL
So Cal Classic Underclass
Friday, October 19 – Sunday, October 21
Citrus/ELAC/La Verne | La Verne, CA
So Cal Classic Upperclass
Friday, October 26 – Sunday, October, 28
Citrus/ELAC/La Verne | La Verne, CA
RLF Invitational
Saturday, March 31 - Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Ryan Lemmon Complex | Irvine, CA
Memorial Day Classic
Friday, May 25 – Monday, May 28, 2018
Roger Dean Complex | Jupiter, Florida
Father's Day Classic
Friday, June 15 - Monday, June 18
Citrus CC/ELAC/Pasadena CC | Glendora, CA
4th of July Classic
Friday, June 29 - Monday, July 2
Citrus CC/La Verne | La Verne, CA
Firecracker Classic
Friday, July 6 - Tuesday, July 10
Roger Dean Complex | Jupiter, FL
Southwest Championships 15U
Friday, July 13 - Tuesday, July 17
Citrus CC/La Verne | La Verne, CA
Southwest Championships 16U
Friday, July 20 - Tuesday, July 24
Citrus CC/La Verne | La Verne, CA
Southwest Championships 17U
Friday, July 27 - Tuesday July 31
APU/Citrus CC/La Verne | La Verne, CA
Kelly Kulina Classic
Friday, August 17 - Sunday, August 19
Harford CC | Bel Air, MD
Loading video ...
Gatorade
Baseball Factory
Baseball America
Diamond Sports