8th Annual UA Fall Classic - Starts 9/19
The 8th Annual Under Armour Fall Classic will be held from Friday, Sept 19 - Sun, Sept 21 at the Roger Dean Sports Complex in Jupiter, Florida. Check back for schedule, scores, standings, and scouting blog notes.

Kelly Kulina Classic - Scores & Scouting Blog
8 Elite travel teams competed at the Annual Kelly Kulina Charity tournament in Maryland. Click the above link to view scores, standings, and scouting blog notes.

UA Fall Tournaments - OPEN for Registration
Team One will be hosting three fall tournaments in Florida and California. Request an invite today!

The Road To Wrigley
Our Under Armour National Tournaments and showcases are a key step for top prospects on the Road to Wrigley Field and the Under Armour All-America Game.


Team One Showcase and Tournament: Testimonials

Families sound off about their Team One Showcase and Tournament experiences. Click above link to view testimonials.


Point, Click, & Recruit - FREE Player Database
Attention College Recruiters & Professional Scouts. Check out our Point, Click, and Recruit player database. Gain access to player video footage, scouting reports, and profile information. Its FREE! Login Today!
Team One Baseball
SHOWCASE SCHEDULE
T1 Showcase
Futures East
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Roger Dean Stadium | Jupiter, Florida
Futures West
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Azusa Pacific University | Azusa, California
Futures Texas
Saturday, November 1, 2014
John Paul II HS | Plano, Texas
Florida
Tuesday, June 10 & Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Roger Dean Sports | Jupiter, Florida
South
Friday, July 11 & Saturday, July 12, 2014
The Chuck at Homeplate | Peachtree City, Georgia
West
Friday, July 18 & Saturday, July 19, 2014
Azusa Pacific University | Azusa, California
TOURNAMENTS SCHEDULE
T1 Tournament
Fall Classic
Friday, Sept 19 – Sunday, Sept 21
Roger Dean Sports Complex | Jupiter, Florida
Invitational
Saturday, October 18 - Sunday, October 19
Walter Fuller Complex | St. Petersburg, Florida
So Cal Classic
Friday, October 24 – Sunday, October 26
APU/Citrus CC/Maverick | Azusa, California
RLF Invitational
Saturday, April 4 - Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Ryan Lemmon Complex | Irvine, CA
Memorial Day Classic
Friday, May 22 – Monday, May 25, 2015
Roger Dean Sports Complex | Jupiter, Florida
Southeast Championships
Friday, June 5 – Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Roger Dean Sports Complex | Jupiter, Florida
Firecracker Classic
Monday, June 29 - Friday, July 3, 2015
Roger Dean Sports Complex | Jupiter, Florida
Southwest Championships 16U
Friday, July 24 - Tuesday, July 28, 2015
APU/Citrus CC/Maverick | Azusa, California
Southwest Championships 18U
Friday, July 31 - Tuesday August 4, 2015
APU/Citrus CC/Maverick | Azusa, California
Kelly Kulina Classic
2015 Dates & Locations TBA | Maryland
Loading video ...
Gatorade
Baseball Factory
Baseball America
Diamond Sports