Back Pause Next
UA Jupiter Fall Classic - One Week Away!
Baseball Factory will be hosting the 13th Annual UA Jupiter Fall Classic taking place September 28 and 29 at the Roger Dean Complex in Jupiter, Florida. Check back for schedule, scores, standings, and scouting reports from @BFSCOUT.

UA Desert Fall Classic - 30 Days Away!

Baseball Factory will be hosting the Inagural UA Desert Fall Classic taking place October 4 - 6 at the brand new Desert Diamonds Complex in Las Vegas, Nevada. Check back for schedule, scores, standings, and scouting reports from @BFSCOUT.

UA So Cal Underclass - Space is limited!

Baseball Factory will be hosting the 10th Annual UA So Cal Underclass October 18 - 20 at Univ of La Verne and surrounding schools in La Verne, CA. Check back for schedule, scores, standings, and scouting reports from @BFSCOUT.

UA So Cal Upperclass - Few Slots Still Open!
Baseball Factory will be hosting the 10th Annual UA So Cal Underclass October 18 - 20 at Univ of La Verne and surrounding schools in La Verne, CA. Check back for schedule, scores, standings, and scouting reports from @BFSCOUT.
Team One Baseball
SHOWCASE SCHEDULE
National South 
Tuesday, May 28 & Wednesday, May 29
Walton High School | Marietta, Georgia
National West
Saturday, June 1 & Sunday, June 2
Vanguard Univ | Costa Mesa, California
National Florida
Wednesday, June 5 & Thursday, June 6
Univ of Tampa | Tampa, Florida
National Texas
Saturday, June 8 and Sunday, June 9
Sienna Sports Complex | Missouri City, Texas
Futures East
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Roger Dean Complex | Jupiter, Florida
Futures West
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Jackie Robinson Field | Pasadena, California
Futures South
Saturday, October 27
The Chuck at Homeplate | Peachtree City, Georgia
Futures Texas
Saturday, November 3
John Paul II HS | Plano, Texas
TOURNAMENTS SCHEDULE
Jupiter Fall Classic
Saturday, Sept 28 - Sunday, Sept 29, 2019
Roger Dean Complex | Jupiter, FL
Desert Fall Classic
Friday, October 4 - Sunday, October 6, 2019
Desert Diamonds Complex | Las Vegas, NV
So Cal Classic Underclass
Friday, October 18 – Sunday, October 20, 2019
Citrus/ELAC/La Verne | La Verne, CA
So Cal Classic Upperclass
Friday, October 25 – Sunday, October, 27, 2019
Citrus/ELAC/La Verne | La Verne, CA
Best of the West
Friday, Nov 1 - Sunday, Nov 3, 2019
OC Great Park | Irvine, CA
RLF Invitational
Sat, March 30 - Weds, April 3, 2019
Orange County Great Park | Irvine, CA
Memorial Day Classic WEST
Friday, May 24 – Monday, May 24, 2019
Orange County Great Park | Irvine, CA
Memorial Day Classic EAST
Friday, May 24 – Monday, May 24, 2019
Roger Dean Complex | Jupiter, FL
Desert Summer Classic
Friday, May 31 - Sunday, June 2, 2019
Desert Diamond Complex | Las Vegas, NV
Father's Day Classic
Friday, June 14 - Monday, June 17, 2019
Orange County Great Park | Irvine, CA
4th of July Classic
Friday, June 28 - Monday, July 2, 2019
Citrus CC/La Verne | La Verne, CA
Firecracker Classic
Friday, July 5 - Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Roger Dean Complex | Jupiter, FL
Southwest Championships 15U
Friday, July 12 - Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Citrus CC/La Verne | La Verne, CA
Southwest Championships 16U
Friday, July 19 - Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Citrus CC/La Verne | La Verne, CA
Southwest Championships 17U
Friday, July 26 - Tuesday July 30, 2019
APU/Citrus CC/La Verne | La Verne, CA
Loading video ...
Gatorade
Baseball Factory
Baseball America
Diamond Sports