Back Pause Next
UA 4th of July Classic - Roster Status
Elite travel teams will compete in the 2nd Annual UA 4th of July Classic taking place June 29 - July 3 at various college and HS fields in Southern California. Check back for schedules, scores, standings, scouting blog updates, and more...

UA Father's Day Classic - West Coast Braves 2019
After playing three elimination games in one day, the West Coast Braves 2019 club took home the championship at the Inaugural UA Father's Day Classic. A huge thanks to all participating players and spectators for their support of the event. 

2017 UA Florida Showcase - Rosters & Pitching Rotations
Our final stop on the tour will be our Florida Showcase taking place on Wednesday, June 14 and Thursday, June 15 at the Buck O'Neill Complex in Sarasota, FL.

2017 UA West Showcase - Rosters & Pitching Rotations
Team One will be hosting four regional showcases this summer. The first stop on the tour will be our West Showcase taking place on Saturday, June 3 & Sunday, June 4 at Azusa Pacific University in Azusa, CA

2017 UA South Showcase - Rosters & Pitching Rotations
Our third stop on the tour will be our South Showcase taking place on Saturday, June 10 and Sunday, June 11 at the Chuck Ballpark in Peachtree City, GA.

2017 UA Texas Showcase - Rosters & Pitching Rotations
Our second stop on the tour will be our Texas Showcase taking place on Tuesday, June 6 and Wednesday, June 7 at the Ballpark at Cotton Ranch in Katy, TX.


UA Memorial Day Classic - Championship Round
Elite travel teams will compete in the 9th Annual UA Memorial Day Classic taking place May 26-29 at the Roger Dean Complex in Jupiter, Florida. Check back for schedules, scores, standings, scouting blog updates, and more...

Major League Baseball's Pitch Smart Guidelines
Team One Baseball and its parent company, Factory Athletics will strictly adhere to MLB's Pitch Smart Guidelines at all events.
Team One Baseball
SHOWCASE SCHEDULE
Futures East
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Roger Dean Complex | Jupiter, Florida
Futures West
Saturday, September 23, 2017
University of La Verne | La Verne, California
Futures South
Saturday, October 14, 2017
The Chuck at Homeplate | Peachtree City, Georgia
Futures Texas
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Highland Park HS | Dallas, Texas
National West
June 3 & 4, 2017
Azusa Pacific Univ | Azusa, California
National Texas
June 6 & 7, 2017
The Ballpark at Cotton Ranch | Katy, Texas
National South
June 10 & 11, 2017
The Chuck at Homeplate | Peachtree City, Georgia
National Florida
June 14 & 15, 2017
Buck O'Neil Complex | Sarasota, Florida
TOURNAMENTS SCHEDULE
Under Armour Classic
Friday, June 23 - Sunday, June 25, 2017
IMG Academy | Bradenton, Florida
4th of July Classic
Thursday, June 29 - Monday, July 3, 2017
APU/Citrus CC/La Verne | La Verne, California
Firecracker Classic
Friday, July 7 - Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Roger Dean Complex | Jupiter, Florida
Southwest Championships 2019
Friday, July 21 - Tuesday, July 25, 2017
APU/Citrus CC/La Verne | La Verne, CA
Southwest Championships 2018
Friday, July 28 - Tuesday August 1, 2017
APU/Citrus CC/La Verne | La Verne, CA
Kelly Kulina Classic
2017 DATES TBA
Harford CC | Bel Air, Maryland
Fall Classic
Saturday, Sept 16 - Sunday, Sept 17
Roger Dean Complex | Jupiter, Florida
Invitational
Saturday, October 14 - Sunday, October 15
Walter Fuller Complex | St. Petersburg, Florida
So Cal Classic Underclass
Friday, October 20 – Sunday, October 22
APU/Citrus/La Verne | La Verne, California
So Cal Classic Upperclass
Friday, October 27 – Sunday, October, 29
APU/Citrus/La Verne | La Verne, California
RLF Invitational
Saturday, April 1 - Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Ryan Lemmon Complex | Irvine, CA
Memorial Day Classic
Friday, May 26 – Monday, May 29, 2017
Roger Dean Complex | Jupiter, Florida
Father's Day Classic
Friday, June 16 - Monday, June 19, 2017
Citrus CC/Northview | La Verne, California
Loading video ...
Gatorade
Baseball Factory
Baseball America
Diamond Sports