Back Pause Next
UA Memorial EAST & WEST Postponed to August
Due to the COVID-19 situation and its ever-evolving effect on regulations set forth by federal, state and local governments, the Memorial Day EAST & WEST Tournaments originally scheduled for May 22 – 25, have been rescheduled to August in Florida and Southern California.

5/5 Update from UA Tournament Division

We hope you and yours are staying healthy and safe in the face of the current situation around the world and in our local communities. Click above link for detailed email.


2020 UA Showcase Schedule Announced

Top players from across the US will compete in various Under Armour Baseball Factory Showcases from coast to coast. Check out the 2020 UA Showcase schedule. Spaces are limited! Request an invite today! Do Not Delay!

2020 RLF Spring Invitational - Cancelled due to COVID

The concern for the health and safety of the players, families, staff, scouts and college coaches who attend our events is our greatest priority. Therefore, given the developments and concerns brought on by COVID-19, the Ryan Lemmon Foundation has decided to cancel this years tournament.


2020 UA Tournament Schedule

Teams from across the US will compete in various Under Armour Baseball Factory Tournaments from coast to coast. Check out the 2020 UA Tournament schedule. Spaces are limited! Request an invite today! Do Not Delay!

Team One Baseball
SHOWCASE SCHEDULE
National South 
May 28 & 29, 2020
Coolary Field | Lawrenceville, Georgia
National Florida
June 3 & 4, 2020
Jackie Robinson Ballpark | Daytona Beach, Florida
National Texas
June 6 & 7, 2020
Constellation Field | Sugar Land, Texas
National West
June 9 & 10, 2020
Vanguard Univ | Costa Mesa, California
Futures East
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Roger Dean Complex | Jupiter, Florida
Futures West
2020 Dates TBA
Jackie Robinson Field | Pasadena, California
Futures Texas
2020 Dates TBA
Concordia Lutheran | Tomball, Texas
Futures South
2020 Dates TBA
The Chuck | Peachtree City, Georgia
TOURNAMENTS SCHEDULE
Father's Day Classic
Friday, June 12 - Monday, June 16, 2020
Orange County Great Park | Irvine, CA
4th of July Classic
Friday, June 26 - Monday, June 29, 2019
Citrus CC/La Verne | La Verne, CA
Firecracker Classic
Friday, July 6 - Tuesday, July 10, 2020
Roger Dean Complex | Jupiter, FL
Southwest Championships 15U
Friday, July 10 - Tuesday, July 13, 2020
Citrus CC/La Verne | La Verne, CA
Southwest Championships 16U
Friday, July 17 - Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Citrus CC/La Verne | La Verne, CA
Southwest Championships 17U
Friday, July 24 - Tuesday July 28, 2020
APU/Citrus CC/La Verne | La Verne, CA
West Coast World Series
Friday, July 31 - Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Orange County Great Park | Irvine, CA
Memorial Day Classic WEST
EVENT POSTPONED - *NEW DATES*
Friday, Aug 7 – Monday, Aug 10, 2020
Vanguard/Cypress CC | Southern California
Memorial Day Classic EAST
EVENT POSTPONED - *NEW DATES*
Friday, Aug 14  – Monday, Aug 17, 2020
Roger Dean Complex | Jupiter, FL
Jupiter Fall Classic
Saturday, Sept 25 - Sunday, Sept 27, 2020
Roger Dean Complex | Jupiter, FL
Desert Fall Classic
Friday, October 2 - Sunday, October 4, 2020
Desert Diamonds Complex | Las Vegas, NV
So Cal Classic Underclass
Friday, October 16 – Sunday, October 18, 2020
Citrus/ELAC/La Verne | La Verne, CA
So Cal Classic Upperclass
Friday, October 23 – Sunday, October, 25, 2020
Citrus/ELAC/La Verne | La Verne, CA
Best of the West
Friday, Oct 30 - Sunday, Nov 1, 2020
OC Great Park | Irvine, CA
Texas Fall Classic
Friday, Nov 6 - Sunday, Nov 8, 2020
Premier Baseball | Tomball, TX
RLF Invitational
EVENT CANCELLED
Sat, March 28 - Weds, April 1, 2020
Orange County Great Park | Irvine, CA
Desert Summer Classic
EVENT CANCELLED
Friday, May 29 - Monday, June 1, 2019
Desert Diamond Complex | Las Vegas, NV
Loading video ...
Gatorade
Baseball Factory
Baseball America
Diamond Sports