Back Pause Next
BF Firecracker Classic - Day 2 Underway
11th Annual Firecracker Classic underway at Pirate City in Bradenton, Florida. Check back for schedule, scores, scouting repots, and more...


BF West Showcase - Starts July 7
Last stop on the UABF National Showcase Tour will finish up at The Diamond in Lake Elsinore, CA Tues, July 7 & Weds, July 8. Following safety protcols on field. Check out the EVENT HUB, which houses itinerary, rosters, top performers, and more.


BF 4th of July Postponed
LA County Board of Education have come to the decision that due to the COVID-19 situation and its ever-evolving effect, ALL LA County athletic facilities will be shut down for the entire month of June. The 4th of July Tournament originally scheduled for June 26 - 30 has been postponed.


BF Texas Showcase - EVENT HUB
Stop #3 on the UABF National Showcase Tour will roll into Sugar Land, Texas this Saturday and Sunday. Following safety protcols on field. Check out the EVENT HUB, which houses itinerary, rosters, top performers, and more.

UA Florida Showcase - EVENT HUB
Our scouting staff is on stop #2 in Daytona Beach, Florida of the UA Baseball Factory Showcase Tour. Following safety protcols on field. Check out the EVENT HUB, which houses itinerary, rosters, top performers, and more...

UA South Showcase - EVENT HUB
Finished up our first stop in Lawrenceville, Georgia on the UA Baseball Factory Showcase Tour. Following safety protcols on field. Check out the EVENT HUB, which houses itinerary, rosters, top performers, and more...

UA Father's Day Classic Postponed
City of Irvine Officials met with their local county commissioners, and have come to the decision that due to the COVID-19 situation and its ever-evolving effect, the OC Great Park will be shut down for the entire month of June. The Father’s Day Tournament originally scheduled for June 12 – 16 has been postponed.


UA Memorial EAST & WEST Postponed to August

Due to the COVID-19 situation and its ever-evolving effect on regulations set forth by federal, state and local governments, the Memorial Day EAST & WEST Tournaments originally scheduled for May 22 – 25, have been rescheduled to August in Florida and Southern California.

2020 UA Showcase Schedule Announced

Top players from across the US will compete in various Under Armour Baseball Factory Showcases from coast to coast. Check out the 2020 UA Showcase schedule. Spaces are limited! Request an invite today! Do Not Delay!

2020 RLF Spring Invitational - Cancelled due to COVID

The concern for the health and safety of the players, families, staff, scouts and college coaches who attend our events is our greatest priority. Therefore, given the developments and concerns brought on by COVID-19, the Ryan Lemmon Foundation has decided to cancel this years tournament.

Team One Baseball
SHOWCASE SCHEDULE
National West
July 7 & 8, 2020
The Diamond | Lake Elsinore, California
Futures East
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Roger Dean Complex | Jupiter, Florida
Futures West
2020 Dates TBA
Jackie Robinson Field | Pasadena, California
Futures Texas
2020 Dates TBA
Concordia Lutheran | Tomball, Texas
Futures South
2020 Dates TBA
The Chuck | Peachtree City, Georgia
National South 
May 28 & 29, 2020
Coolary Field | Lawrenceville, Georgia
National Florida
June 3 & 4, 2020
Jackie Robinson Ballpark | Daytona Beach, Florida
National Texas
June 6 & 7, 2020
Constellation Field | Sugar Land, Texas
TOURNAMENTS SCHEDULE
Firecracker Classic
Friday, July 6 - Tuesday, July 10
Pirate City Complex | Bradenton, FL
WC Team Showcase Camp Session 1
Thursday, July 30 - Saturday, Augsut 1
Orange County Great Park | Irvine, CA
WC Team Showcase Camp Session 2
Sunday, August 2 - Tuesday, August 4
Orange County Great Park | Irvine, CA
Memorial Day Classic WEST
EVENT RESCHEDULED - *NEW DATES*
Friday, Aug 7 – Monday, Aug 10
Vanguard/Cypress CC | Southern California
Memorial Day Classic EAST
EVENT RESCHEDULED - *NEW DATES*
Friday, Aug 14  – Monday, Aug 17
Roger Dean Complex | Jupiter, FL
Jupiter Fall Classic
Saturday, Sept 25 - Sunday, Sept 27
Roger Dean Complex | Jupiter, FL
Desert Fall Classic
Friday, October 2 - Sunday, October 4
Desert Diamonds Complex | Las Vegas, NV
So Cal Classic Underclass
Friday, October 16 – Sunday, October 18
Citrus/ELAC/La Verne | La Verne, CA
So Cal Classic Upperclass
Friday, October 23 – Sunday, October, 25
Citrus/ELAC/La Verne | La Verne, CA
Best of the West
Friday, Oct 30 - Sunday, Nov 1
OC Great Park | Irvine, CA
Texas Fall Classic
Friday, Nov 6 - Sunday, Nov 8
Premier Baseball | Tomball, TX
Thanksgiving Classic
Friday, Nov 20 - Sunday, Nov 22
OC Great Park | Irvine, CA
RLF Invitational
EVENT CANCELLED
Sat, March 28 - Weds, April 1
Orange County Great Park | Irvine, CA
Desert Summer Classic
EVENT CANCELLED
Friday, May 29 - Monday, June 1
Desert Diamond Complex | Las Vegas, NV
Father's Day Classic
EVENT POSTPONED
Friday, June 12 - Monday, June 16
Orange County Great Park | Irvine, CA
4th of July Classic
EVENT POSTPONED
Friday, June 26 - Monday, June 29
Various HS | West Covina, CA
Southwest Championships 15U
EVENT POSTPONED
Friday, July 10 - Tuesday, July 13
Various HS | West Covina, CA
Southwest Championships 16U
EVENT POSTPONED
Friday, July 17 - Tuesday, July 21
Various HS | West Covina, CA
Southwest Championships 17U
EVENT POSTPONED
Friday, July 24 - Tuesday July 28
Various HS | West Covina, CA
Loading video ...
Gatorade
Baseball Factory
Baseball America
Diamond Sports