Back Pause Next
 Memorial Day Classic - Consolation/Elimination Round
7th Annual Under Armour Memorial Day Classic will take place from May 22 - 25 at the Roger Dean Sports Complex in Jupiter, Florida. Tournament hub houses rosters, schedules, scores, standings, and scouting reports.

2015 UA Wood Bat Tournaments - SPACE IS LIMITED!

Team One will be hosting elite National Under Armour Tournaments in 2015. Request an invite today! 

Marina HS Wins 3rd Annual Ryan Lemmon Invitational
Marina prevails 3-2 over Millikan in 11 innings to win the '15 Ryan Lemmon Invitational.

Under Armour All America Pre-Season Tournament
400 Elite players from across the country competed at the annual UA All America Pre-Season Tournament. The above link houses scouting blog info on the athletes that were in attendance.

The Road To Wrigley
Our Under Armour National Tournaments and showcases are a key step for top prospects on the Road to Wrigley Field and the Under Armour All-America Game.


Team One Showcase and Tournament: Testimonials

Families sound off about their Team One Showcase and Tournament experiences. Click above link to view testimonials.


Point, Click, & Recruit - FREE Player Database
Attention College Recruiters & Professional Scouts. Check out our Point, Click, and Recruit player database. Gain access to player video footage, scouting reports, and profile information. Its FREE! Login Today!
Team One Baseball
SHOWCASE SCHEDULE
National East
July 10 & 11, 2015
The Chuck at Homeplate | Peachtree City, Georgia
National West
July 20 & 21, 2015
Azusa Pacific University | Azusa, California
Futures East
September 19, 2015
Roger Dean Stadium | Jupiter, Florida
Futures West
September 26, 2015
University of La Verne | La Verne, California
Futures South
October 17, 2015
The Chuck at Homeplate | Peachtree City, Georgia
Futures Texas
Saturday, November 7, 2015
John Paul II HS | Plano, Texas
TOURNAMENTS SCHEDULE
Memorial Day Classic
Friday, May 22 – Monday, May 25, 2015
Roger Dean Sports Complex | Jupiter, Florida
Southeast Championships
Friday, June 5 – Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Roger Dean Sports Complex | Jupiter, Florida
Firecracker Classic
Monday, June 29 - Friday, July 3, 2015
Roger Dean Sports Complex | Jupiter, Florida
Southwest Championships 16U
Friday, July 24 - Tuesday, July 28, 2015
APU/Citrus CC/La Verne | Azusa, California
Southwest Championships 17U
Friday, July 31 - Tuesday August 4, 2015
APU/Citrus CC/La Verne | Azusa, California
Kelly Kulina Classic
2015 Dates & Locations TBA | Maryland
Fall Classic
Friday, Sept 18 – Sunday, Sept 20, 2015
Roger Dean Sports Complex | Jupiter, Florida
Invitational
Saturday, October 17 - Sunday, October 18, 2015
Walter Fuller Complex | St. Petersburg, Florida
So Cal Classic Underclass
Friday, October 23 – Sunday, October 25, 2015
APU/Citrus CC/La Verne | Azusa, California
So Cal Classic Upperclass
Friday, October 30 – November 1, 2015
APU/Citrus CC/La Verne | Azusa, California
RLF Invitational
Saturday, April 4 - Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Ryan Lemmon Complex | Irvine, CA
Loading video ...
Gatorade
Baseball Factory
Baseball America
Diamond Sports