Back Pause Next
Major League Baseball's Pitch Smart Guidelines
Team One Baseball and its parent company, Factory Athletics will strictly adhere to MLB's Pitch Smart Guidelines at all events.

2016 Under Armour Tournaments Start May 27
Team One will be entering the 10th year of the Under Armour Tournament Division. Request an Invite Today!

RLF Spring Invitational - Marina HS Champions
Congratulations to Marina HS for taking home the RLF Spring Invitational Championship for the 2nd year in a row.


The Road To Wrigley - 2016 UA National Showcases
Our Under Armour National Tournaments and showcases are a key step for top prospects on the Road to Wrigley Field and the Under Armour All-America Game.


Team One Showcase and Tournament: Testimonials

Families sound off about their Team One Showcase and Tournament experiences. Click above link to view testimonials.


Point, Click, & Recruit - FREE Player Database
Attention College Recruiters & Professional Scouts. Check out our Point, Click, and Recruit player database. Gain access to player video footage, scouting reports, and profile information. Its FREE! Login Today!
Team One Baseball
SHOWCASE SCHEDULE
National Florida
June 14 & 15
Roger Dean Complex | Jupiter, Florida
National South
June 29 & 30
The Chuck at Homeplate | Peachtree City, Georgia
National West
June 29 & 30
Azusa Pacific Univ | Azusa, California
Futures East
Saturday, September 17
Roger Dean Complex | Jupiter, Florida
Futures West
Saturday, September 24
University of La Verne | La Verne, California
Futures South
Saturday, October 15
The Chuck at Homeplate | Peachtree City, Georgia
Futures Texas
Saturday, November 5
John Paul II HS | Plano, Texas
TOURNAMENTS SCHEDULE
Memorial Day Classic
Friday, May 27 – Monday, May 30
Roger Dean Complex | Jupiter, Florida
Southeast Championships
Friday, June 10 – Tuesday, June 14
Roger Dean Complex | Jupiter, Florida
Firecracker Classic
Friday, July 1 - Tuesday, July 5
Roger Dean Complex | Jupiter, Florida
4th of July Classic
Friday, July 1 - Tuesday, July 5
APU/Citrus CC/La Verne | Azusa, California
Southwest Championships 16U
Friday, July 22 - Tuesday, July 26
APU/Citrus CC/La Verne | Azusa, California
Southwest Championships 17U
Friday, July 29 - Tuesday August 2
APU/Citrus CC/La Verne | Azusa, California
Kelly Kulina Classic
Friday, August 19 - Sunday, August 21
Harford CC | Bel Air, Maryland
Fall Classic
Friday, Sept 16 - Sunday, Sept 18
Roger Dean Complex | Jupiter, Florida
Invitational
Saturday, October 15 - Sunday, October 16
Walter Fuller Complex | St. Petersburg, Florida
So Cal Classic Underclass
Friday, October 21 – Sunday, October 23
Citrus CC/La Verne | La Verne, California
So Cal Classic Upperclass
Friday, October 28 – Sunday, October, 30
Citrus CC/La Verne | La Verne, California
RLF Invitational
Saturday, March 26 - Wednesday, March 30
Ryan Lemmon Complex | Irvine, CA
Loading video ...
Gatorade
Baseball Factory
Baseball America
Diamond Sports