Back Pause Next
2016 Under Armour Tournament Schedule Announced
Team One will be entering the 10th year of the Under Armour Tournament Division. Request an Invite Today!

The Road To Wrigley - 2016 UA National Showcases

Our Under Armour National Tournaments and showcases are a key step for top prospects on the Road to Wrigley Field and the Under Armour All-America Game.


Team One Showcase and Tournament: Testimonials

Families sound off about their Team One Showcase and Tournament experiences. Click above link to view testimonials.


Point, Click, & Recruit - FREE Player Database
Attention College Recruiters & Professional Scouts. Check out our Point, Click, and Recruit player database. Gain access to player video footage, scouting reports, and profile information. Its FREE! Login Today!
Team One Baseball
SHOWCASE SCHEDULE
National West
June 4 & 5, 2016
University of La Verne | La Verne, California
National Florida
June 14 & 15, 2016
Roger Dean Complex | Jupiter, Florida
National South
June 29 & 30, 2016
The Chuck at Homeplate | Peachtree City, Georgia
Futures East
DATES TBA - 2016
Roger Dean Complex | Jupiter, Florida
Futures West
DATES TBA - 2016
University of La Verne | La Verne, California
Futures South
DATES TBA - 2016
The Chuck at Homeplate | Peachtree City, Georgia
Futures Texas
DATES TBA - 2016
John Paul II HS | Plano, Texas
TOURNAMENTS SCHEDULE
RLF Invitational
Saturday, March 26 - Thursday, March 31, 2016
Ryan Lemmon Complex | Irvine, CA
Memorial Day Classic
Friday, May 27 – Monday, May 30, 2016
Roger Dean Sports Complex | Jupiter, Florida
Southeast Championships
Friday, June 10 – Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Roger Dean Sports Complex | Jupiter, Florida
Firecracker Classic
Friday, July 1 - Tuesday, July 5, 2016
Roger Dean Sports Complex | Jupiter, Florida
4th of July Classic 17U
Friday, July 1 - Tuesday, July 5, 2016
APU/Citrus CC/La Verne | Azusa, California
Southwest Championships 16U
Friday, July 22 - Tuesday, July 26, 2016
APU/Citrus CC/La Verne | Azusa, California
Southwest Championships 17U
Friday, July 29 - Tuesday August 2, 2016
APU/Citrus CC/La Verne | Azusa, California
Kelly Kulina Classic
DATES TBA
Harford CC | Bel Air, Maryland
Fall Classic
Friday, Sept 16 - Sunday, Sept 18, 2016
Roger Dean Sports Complex | Jupiter, Florida
Invitational
Saturday, October 15 - Sunday, October 16, 2016
Walter Fuller Complex | St. Petersburg, Florida
So Cal Classic Underclass
Friday, October 21 – Sunday, October 23, 2016
Citrus CC/La Verne | La Verne, California
So Cal Classic Upperclass
Friday, October 28 – Sunday, October, 30, 2016
Citrus CC/La Verne | La Verne, California
Loading video ...
Gatorade
Baseball Factory
Baseball America
Diamond Sports