Back Pause Next
2017 UA Memorial Day Classic - Starts Friday
Elite travel teams will compete in the 9th Annual UA Memorial Day Classic taking place May 26-29 at the Roger Dean Complex in Jupiter, Florida. Check back for schedules, scores, standings, scouting blog updates, and more...

Custom Under Armour Team Uniforms
It’s our mission at Baseball Factory to prepare young athletes for the next level. Through detailed evaluations, player development and high-level experiences to help them achieve their goals. Sometimes, confidence on the field starts with your uniform. If you LOOK GOOD, you FEEL GOOD, and if you FEEL GOOD, you’re more likely to PLAY GOOD!

5th Annual RLF Spring Invitational
Team One will assist the Ryan Lemmon Foundation in hosting the 5th Annual RLF Spring Invitational. The tournament will take place April 1, 3-5 at the Windrow Sports Park in Irvine, CA and will feature 16 HS teams from Southern California.

RLF Radio - Recruiting Podcasts 1 & 2
Recently, the Ryan Lemmon Foundation launched their RLF Podcast on OC Talk Radio and our very own Justin Roswell, Executive Director for our Team One Division was a guest.

Major League Baseball's Pitch Smart Guidelines
Team One Baseball and its parent company, Factory Athletics will strictly adhere to MLB's Pitch Smart Guidelines at all events.
Team One Baseball
SHOWCASE SCHEDULE
National West
June 3 & 4, 2017
Azusa Pacific Univ | Azusa, California
National Texas
June 6 & 7, 2017
The Ballpark at Cotton Ranch | Katy, Texas
National South
June 10 & 11, 2017
The Chuck at Homeplate | Peachtree City, Georgia
National Florida
June 14 & 15, 2017
Buck O'Neil Complex | Sarasota, Florida
Futures East
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Roger Dean Complex | Jupiter, Florida
Futures West
Saturday, September 23, 2017
University of La Verne | La Verne, California
Futures South
Saturday, October 14, 2017
The Chuck at Homeplate | Peachtree City, Georgia
Futures Texas
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Highland Park HS | Dallas, Texas
TOURNAMENTS SCHEDULE
Memorial Day Classic
Friday, May 26 – Monday, May 29, 2017
Roger Dean Complex | Jupiter, Florida
Father's Day Classic
Friday, June 16 - Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Citrus CC/La Verne | La Verne, California
Under Armour Classic
Friday, June 23 - Sunday, June 25, 2017
IMG Academy | Bradenton, Florida
4th of July Classic
Thursday, June 29 - Monday, July 3, 2017
APU/Citrus CC/La Verne | La Verne, California
Firecracker Classic
Friday, July 7 - Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Roger Dean Complex | Jupiter, Florida
Southwest Championships 2019
Friday, July 21 - Tuesday, July 25, 2017
APU/Citrus CC/La Verne | La Verne, CA
Southwest Championships 2018
Friday, July 28 - Tuesday August 1, 2017
APU/Citrus CC/La Verne | La Verne, CA
Kelly Kulina Classic
2017 DATES TBA
Harford CC | Bel Air, Maryland
Fall Classic
Saturday, Sept 16 - Sunday, Sept 17
Roger Dean Complex | Jupiter, Florida
Invitational
Saturday, October 14 - Sunday, October 15
Walter Fuller Complex | St. Petersburg, Florida
So Cal Classic Underclass
Friday, October 20 – Sunday, October 22
APU/Citrus/La Verne | La Verne, California
So Cal Classic Upperclass
Friday, October 27 – Sunday, October, 29
APU/Citrus/La Verne | La Verne, California
RLF Invitational
Saturday, April 1 - Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Ryan Lemmon Complex | Irvine, CA
Loading video ...
Gatorade
Baseball Factory
Baseball America
Diamond Sports