Back Pause Next
UA Tournament Coming to the Irvine Great Park!
We are excited to be hosting three events in 2019 at the brand new Great Park Sports Complex in Irvine, CA. This state of the art facility will be one of the premier destinations for amateur baseball on the west coast.

UA Tournament Coming to New York!
Baseball Factory will be hosting elite summer and fall tournaments at the Glen Cove Stadium on Long Island, New York. This will be a great opportunity for our scouts to see top talent from the northeast.

UA Tournament Coming to Las Vegas!
Baseball Factory will be hosting elite summer and fall tournaments at various HS and college fields in Las Vegas and Henderson, Nevada. Excited to see the talent the desert has to offer.

2019 UA Tournament Schedule Announced!
We are proud to announce our 2019 UA Tournament Schedule. Please click the link above to find dates locations. We will be starting new events in Las Vegas, NV and Dallas, TX. Request an invite today!


Team One Baseball
SHOWCASE SCHEDULE
National West
2019 DATES TBA
Vanguard Univ | Costa Mesa, California
National South 
2019 DATES TBA
The Chuck at Homeplate | Peachtree City, Georgia
National Texas
2019 DATES TBA
The Ballpark at Cotton Ranch | Katy, Texas
National Florida
2019 DATES TBA
Joe DiMaggio Field | Clearwater, Florida
Futures East
Saturday, September 15
Roger Dean Complex | Jupiter, Florida
Futures West
Saturday, October 6
University of La Verne | La Verne, California
Futures South
Saturday, October 27
The Chuck at Homeplate | Peachtree City, Georgia
Futures Texas
Saturday, November 3
John Paul II HS | Plano, Texas
TOURNAMENTS SCHEDULE
RLF Invitational
Sat, March 30 - Thurs, April 4, 2019
Ryan Lemmon Complex | Irvine, CA
Memorial Day Classic WEST
Friday, May 24 – Monday, May 24, 2019
Orange County Great Park | Irvine, CA
Memorial Day Classic EAST
Friday, May 24 – Monday, May 24, 2019
Roger Dean Complex | Jupiter, Florida
Desert Summer Classic
Friday, May 31 - Monday, June 2, 2019
Coronado HS | Henderson, Nevada
Father's Day Classic
Friday, June 14 - Monday, June 17, 2019
Orange County Great Park | Irvine, CA
New York City Classic
Friday, June 21 - Sunday, June 23, 2019
Glen COve Stadium | Glen Cove, NY
4th of July Classic
Friday, June 28 - Monday, July 2, 2019
Citrus CC/La Verne | La Verne, CA
Firecracker Classic
Friday, July 5 - Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Roger Dean Complex | Jupiter, FL
Southwest Championships 15U
Friday, July 12 - Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Citrus CC/La Verne | La Verne, CA
Southwest Championships 16U
Friday, July 19 - Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Citrus CC/La Verne | La Verne, CA
Southwest Championships 17U
Friday, July 26 - Tuesday July 30, 2019
APU/Citrus CC/La Verne | La Verne, CA
Kelly Kulina Classic
2019 Dates TBA
Harford CC | Bel Air, MD
Fall Classic
Saturday, Sept 28 - Sunday, Sept 29, 2019
Roger Dean Complex | Jupiter, FL
Desert Fall Classic
Friday, October 4 - Sunday, October 6, 2019
Coronado HS | Henderson, NV
So Cal Classic Underclass
Friday, October 18 – Sunday, October 20, 2019
Citrus/ELAC/La Verne | La Verne, CA
So Cal Classic Upperclass
Friday, October 25 – Sunday, October, 27, 2019
Citrus/ELAC/La Verne | La Verne, CA
Best of the West
Friday, Nov 1 - Sunday, Nov 3, 2019
OC Great Park | Irvine, CA
Loading video ...
Gatorade
Baseball Factory
Baseball America
Diamond Sports