Back Pause Next
UA Southwest 16U - Schedule Posted
Baseball Factory will be hosting the 10th Annual UA Southwest 16U Championships July 19 - 23 at Univ of La Verne and surrounding schools in La Verne, CA. Check back for schedule, scores, standings, and scouting reports from @BFSCOUT.

UA Southwest 15U - Starts Tomorrow

Baseball Factory will be hosting the 2nd Annual UA Southwest 15U Championships July 12 - 15 at Univ of La Verne and surrounding schools in La Verne, CA. Check back for schedule, scores, standings, and scouting reports from @BFSCOUT.

UA Firecracker Classic - Games Underway

Baseball Factory will be hosting the 10th Annual UA Firecracker Classic July 5-9 at the Roger Dean Complex in Jupiter, FL. Check back for schedule, scores, standings, and scouting reports from @BFSCOUT.

UA Fourth of July Classic

Baseball Factory will be hosting the 4th Annual UA 4th of July Classic June 28 - July 2 at the Univ of La Verne and surrounding schools in La Verne, CA. Check back for schedule, scores, standings, and scouting reports from @BFSCOUT.

UA Father's Day Classic

42 Teams will compete in the 3rd Annual UA Father's Day Classic taking place June 14-17 at the brand new OC Great Park in Irvine, CA. Check back for schedule, scores, standings, and scouting reports from @BFSCOUT.

UA Desert Summer Classic

Baseball Factory will be hosting the Inaugural UA Desert Summer Classic May 31 - June 2 at the brand new Desert Diamonds Complex in Las Vegas, Nevada. Check back for schedule, scores, standings, and scouting reports from @BFSCOUT.

UA Memorial Day Classic EAST

Baseball Factory will be hosting the 11th UA Memorial Day Classic EAST May 24-27 at the Roger Dean Complex in Jupiter, FL. Check back for schedule, scores, standings, and scouting reports from @BFSCOUT.


UA Memorial Day Classic WEST

Baseball Factory will be hosting the Inaugural UA Memorial Day Classic WEST May 24-27 at the brand new OC Great Park in Irvine, CA. Check back for schedule, scores, standings, and scouting reports from @BFSCOUT.
Team One Baseball
SHOWCASE SCHEDULE
National South 
Tuesday, May 28 & Wednesday, May 29
Walton High School | Marietta, Georgia
National West
Saturday, June 1 & Sunday, June 2
Vanguard Univ | Costa Mesa, California
National Florida
Wednesday, June 5 & Thursday, June 6
Univ of Tampa | Tampa, Florida
National Texas
Saturday, June 8 and Sunday, June 9
Sienna Sports Complex | Missouri City, Texas
Futures East
Saturday, September 15
Roger Dean Complex | Jupiter, Florida
Futures West
Saturday, October 6
University of La Verne | La Verne, California
Futures South
Saturday, October 27
The Chuck at Homeplate | Peachtree City, Georgia
Futures Texas
Saturday, November 3
John Paul II HS | Plano, Texas
TOURNAMENTS SCHEDULE
4th of July Classic
Friday, June 28 - Monday, July 2, 2019
Citrus CC/La Verne | La Verne, CA
Firecracker Classic
Friday, July 5 - Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Roger Dean Complex | Jupiter, FL
Southwest Championships 15U
Friday, July 12 - Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Citrus CC/La Verne | La Verne, CA
Southwest Championships 16U
Friday, July 19 - Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Citrus CC/La Verne | La Verne, CA
Southwest Championships 17U
Friday, July 26 - Tuesday July 30, 2019
APU/Citrus CC/La Verne | La Verne, CA
Kelly Kulina Classic
2019 Dates TBA
Harford CC | Bel Air, MD
Fall Classic
Saturday, Sept 28 - Sunday, Sept 29, 2019
Roger Dean Complex | Jupiter, FL
Desert Fall Classic
Friday, October 4 - Sunday, October 6, 2019
Desert Diamonds Complex | Las Vegas, NV
So Cal Classic Underclass
Friday, October 18 – Sunday, October 20, 2019
Citrus/ELAC/La Verne | La Verne, CA
So Cal Classic Upperclass
Friday, October 25 – Sunday, October, 27, 2019
Citrus/ELAC/La Verne | La Verne, CA
Best of the West
Friday, Nov 1 - Sunday, Nov 3, 2019
OC Great Park | Irvine, CA
RLF Invitational
Sat, March 30 - Weds, April 3, 2019
Orange County Great Park | Irvine, CA
Memorial Day Classic WEST
Friday, May 24 – Monday, May 24, 2019
Orange County Great Park | Irvine, CA
Memorial Day Classic EAST
Friday, May 24 – Monday, May 24, 2019
Roger Dean Complex | Jupiter, FL
Desert Summer Classic
Friday, May 31 - Sunday, June 2, 2019
Desert Diamond Complex | Las Vegas, NV
Father's Day Classic
Friday, June 14 - Monday, June 17, 2019
Orange County Great Park | Irvine, CA
Loading video ...
Gatorade
Baseball Factory
Baseball America
Diamond Sports