Back Pause Next
BF Memorial Day EAST - 2 Weeks Away!
Due to COVID, we have moved our Memorial Day EAST makeup dates to August 14-16 at Pirate City in Bradenton, Florida. Check back for scores, standings, scouting reports, and more...

BF Desert Fall Classic - 60 Days Away!
We are 60 Days Away from the start of the 2nd Annual Desert Fall Classic taking place Fri, Oct 2 - Sun, Oct 4 at the Desert Diamonds Complex in Las Vegas, Nevada. Check back for scores, standings, and tourney updates.

BF Firecracker Classic - 15 & 17 Champions
FCA 15 and Columbus Explorers 17 Blue crowned champions in their respective divsions at the 11th Annual Firecracker Classic. Huge thanks to Pirate City Complex and all players, coaches, and spectators who participated.

BF West Showcase - EVENT HUB
Last stop on the UABF National Showcase Tour will finish up at The Diamond in Lake Elsinore, CA Tues, July 7 & Weds, July 8. Following safety protcols on field. Check out the EVENT HUB, which houses itinerary, rosters, top performers, and more.


BF Texas Showcase - EVENT HUB
Stop #3 on the UABF National Showcase Tour will roll into Sugar Land, Texas this Saturday and Sunday. Following safety protcols on field. Check out the EVENT HUB, which houses itinerary, rosters, top performers, and more.

UA Florida Showcase - EVENT HUB
Our scouting staff is on stop #2 in Daytona Beach, Florida of the UA Baseball Factory Showcase Tour. Following safety protcols on field. Check out the EVENT HUB, which houses itinerary, rosters, top performers, and more...

UA South Showcase - EVENT HUB
Finished up our first stop in Lawrenceville, Georgia on the UA Baseball Factory Showcase Tour. Following safety protcols on field. Check out the EVENT HUB, which houses itinerary, rosters, top performers, and more...
Team One Baseball
SHOWCASE SCHEDULE
Futures East
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Roger Dean Complex | Jupiter, Florida
Futures West
2020 Dates TBA
Jackie Robinson Field | Pasadena, California
Futures Texas
2020 Dates TBA
Concordia Lutheran | Tomball, Texas
Futures South
2020 Dates TBA
The Chuck | Peachtree City, Georgia
National South 
May 28 & 29, 2020
Coolary Field | Lawrenceville, Georgia
National Florida
June 3 & 4, 2020
Jackie Robinson Ballpark | Daytona Beach, Florida
National Texas
June 6 & 7, 2020
Constellation Field | Sugar Land, Texas
National West
July 7 & 8, 2020
The Diamond | Lake Elsinore, California
TOURNAMENTS SCHEDULE
Memorial Day Classic EAST
RESCHEDULED - *NEW DATES*
Friday, Aug 14  – Monday, Aug 17
Pirate City Complex | Bradenton, FL
Jupiter Fall Classic
Saturday, Sept 25 - Sunday, Sept 27
Roger Dean Complex | Jupiter, FL
Desert Fall Classic
Friday, October 2 - Sunday, October 4
Desert Diamonds Complex | Las Vegas, NV
So Cal Classic Underclass
Friday, October 16 – Sunday, October 18
Citrus/ELAC/La Verne | La Verne, CA
So Cal Classic Upperclass
Friday, October 23 – Sunday, October, 25
Citrus/ELAC/La Verne | La Verne, CA
Best of the West
Friday, Oct 30 - Sunday, Nov 1
OC Great Park | Irvine, CA
Texas Fall Classic
Friday, Nov 6 - Sunday, Nov 8
Cy-Fair Sports | Cypress, TX
Thanksgiving Classic
Friday, Nov 20 - Sunday, Nov 22
OC Great Park | Irvine, CA
Recruiting Classic
Sunday, Dec 27 - Wednesday, Dec 30
Red Mountain Complex | Mesa, AZ
RLF Invitational
EVENT CANCELLED
Sat, March 28 - Weds, April 1
Orange County Great Park | Irvine, CA
Desert Summer Classic
EVENT CANCELLED
Friday, May 29 - Monday, June 1
Desert Diamond Complex | Las Vegas, NV
Father's Day Classic
EVENT POSTPONED
Friday, June 12 - Monday, June 16
Orange County Great Park | Irvine, CA
4th of July Classic
EVENT POSTPONED
Friday, June 26 - Monday, June 29
Various HS | West Covina, CA
Southwest Championships 15U
EVENT POSTPONED
Friday, July 10 - Tuesday, July 13
Various HS | West Covina, CA
Southwest Championships 16U
EVENT POSTPONED
Friday, July 17 - Tuesday, July 21
Various HS | West Covina, CA
Southwest Championships 17U
EVENT POSTPONED
Friday, July 24 - Tuesday July 28
Various HS | West Covina, CA
Firecracker Classic
Friday, July 6 - Tuesday, July 10
Pirate City Complex | Bradenton, FL
WC Team Showcase Camp Session 1
EVENT POSTPONED
Thursday, July 30 - Saturday, August 1
Orange County Great Park | Irvine, CA
WC Team Showcase Camp Session 2
EVENT POSTPONED
Sunday, August 2 - Tuesday, August 4
Orange County Great Park | Irvine, CA
Memorial Day Classic WEST
EVENT POSTPONED
Friday, Aug 7 – Sunday, Aug 10
Vanguard/Cypress CC | Southern California
Loading video ...
Gatorade
Baseball Factory
Baseball America
Diamond Sports